Results 65–72 of 247

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Kriya Yoga Retreat

Monday 12th-Sunday 18th February 2018

7 day retreat Exploring the Chakras and Energy Pathways

Info

Zarek Silberschmidt & Albi (without the Wolves)

Wednesday 31st January 2018

chameleon within his articulation of acoustic guitar performance.

Info

Hopetoun Brown

Sunday 28th January 2018

nothing but brass, a bass clarinet, two sets of tambourines and tonsils.....

Info

Bazurka

Friday 26th January 2018

Balkan, gypsy, folk music

Info

James Wilkinson & Jacquie Walters + Amira Grenell & Monty Bevins

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Double Billing Singer Songwriters

Info

The East Pointers + Mel Parsons

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Award-winning singer songwriter Mel Parsons is well recognised as one of New Zealand’s established songwriting stars.

Info

Yogic Life Skills Retreat Feb/Mar 2018

Monday 26th February-Sunday 25th March 2018

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. An initial 7 day Explore Your ‘Self’ Retreat, with an extended add- on.

Info

Motueka, Murchison, Richmond and Takaka Libraries: Scavenger Hunt

Thursday 21st December 2017-Friday 2nd February 2018

Join us at Motueka, Murchison, Richmond or Takaka Library for our NZ Endangered Species Scavenger Hunt and go in to the lucky draw!

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.