Results 1–8 of 96

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Isolation Breakout

Monday 18th May-Sunday 7th June 2020

Nelson Suter Art Society has reopened with Isolation Breakout.New artworks on display at the Mckee gallery within The Suter Gallery

Info Featured Free

Life in the Bubble

Wednesday 29th April-Friday 31st July 2020

Nelson Public Libraries and the Nelson Provincial Museum want to hear your experience of life during Covid-19.

Info Free

Call to artists - Matariki inspired exhibition

Tuesday 28th April-Friday 5th June 2020

Elma Turner Library are hosting an exhibition to celebrate Matariki for and by the community and invite you to be part of this.

Info Free

Live Music Fridays

Friday 20th March-Friday 11th September 2020

Great sounds ending your week and kicking off your weekend at The Boathouse

Info

POSTPONED Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.