Results 209–216 of 244

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Parent and Child Expo

Sunday 8th September 2019

EQUIP parents/caregivers with tools and products for effective parenting. EMPOWER through informative talks & workshops. EXCITE all ages with fun day!

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Quiz Night

Thursday 12th September 2019

Test your brain at our fun quiz!

Info Family Friendly

NCMA End of Term Student Showcase Concert

Sunday 15th September 2019

Come along and hear NCMA students perform at this end of term concert. Students will showcase what they have been learning in their lessons.

Info

Sunrise Walk For Wellbeing - Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sunrise Walk For Wellbeing - Saturday 21 September 2019

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Symphony Orchestra presents Last Night of the Proms

Saturday 21st-Sunday 22nd September 2019

The Nelson Symphony Orchestra will present its own version of Last Night of the Proms.

Info Featured

Quiz Night

Thursday 26th September 2019

Test your brain at our fun quiz!

Info Family Friendly

Yoga & Permaculture Design Course – 16 Day Retreat

Saturday 28th September-Sunday 13th October 2019

Combining the outer Ecology of ‘Permaculture’ and the inner ecology of yoga.

Info

Off your rockers as part of the Live Music Series at Elma Turner Library

Sunday 29th September 2019

A choir for 60+ singers specializing in the rock/pop genre

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.