Results 433–440 of 442

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yogic Life Skills Programme May 2020

Monday 4th-Sunday 31st May 2020

This retreat offers a 4 week easy-entry path in to a more conscious lifestyle. .

Info

Explore Your 'Self' Yoga Retreat May 2020

Monday 4th-Sunday 10th May 2020

“Knowing yourself is the beginning of all wisdom” - Aristotle

Info

Nelson Dawn Rave - May

Friday 15th May 2020

Silent Disco Dawn Rave at Kirby Lane - A Pre Work Dance Party!

Info Family Friendly

Art Haven - Painting Intensive - Developing Creative Ideas

Sunday 17th-Sunday 24th May 2020

Come to ART HAVEN in beautiful Collingwood, Golden Bay for a week-long painting intensive with experienced artist Lisa Chandler.

Info

Queen’s Birthday Weekend Yoga Refresh Retreat

Friday 29th May-Monday 1st June 2020

Winter is a time of spiritually unwinding, relaxation, cleansing, centering in order to recharge for the dynamic seasons ahead

Info

Founders Book Fair 2020

Saturday 30th May-Sunday 7th June 2020

The annual Founders Book Fair starts Queens Birthday weekend. A huge variety of second-hand books, DVDs, records, puzzles and games will be for sale.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Dawn Rave - June

Friday 19th June 2020

Silent Disco Dawn Rave at Kirby Lane - A Pre Work Dance Party!

Info Family Friendly

Cancer Society Annual Charity Ball

Saturday 20th June 2020

This years’ charity ball will be held at the Trafalgar Centre on Saturday 20th June

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.