Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

50K a Day for the Month of May

Wednesday 1st-Friday 31st May 2019

RUN, WALK OR CYCLE 50KM A DAY FOR THE CHOPPER APPEAL 2019Enter as an individual or as a team! (Corporate, Social or Individual)

Info Free

Cardio Latino - Monday [PM]

Monday 29th April-Monday 3rd June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

South Island Weightlifting Championships

Saturday 1st-Sunday 2nd June 2019

Olympic weightlifting competition

Info Family Friendly Free

Pepin Island Walk Run or Bike

Sunday 2nd June 2019

A rare and possibly the last opportunity to explore this unique island.

Info Family Friendly

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.