Results 1–8 of 75

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 2nd April-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Motueka Library: NZ Music Month Performance

Wednesday 29th May 2019

The library showcases some of our local musical talent.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Witches of Eastwick

Wednesday 29th May-Saturday 1st June 2019

Nelson College for Girls are proud to present The Witches of Eastwick, a story of power of collective female friendship.

Info Featured

The Witches of Eastwick

Wednesday 29th May-Saturday 1st June 2019

Nelson College for Girls presents The Witches of Eastwick, a musical comedy.

Info Family Friendly

Traditional Cuban Casino - Beginners 6-week Course [Term 2]

Wednesday 1st May-Wednesday 5th June 2019

Attention Latin dance fan, let’s get together to enjoy a few hours of one of the most elegant-fun-spicy Latin styles in the world (roots of Salsa)

Info Family Friendly

Burlesque Express

Wednesday 24th April-Wednesday 29th May 2019

Burlesque Express is fun, low- impact fitness class.

Info

NCMA's Lunchtime Series: NCMA's Schola Musica

Thursday 30th May 2019

NCMA's Schola Musica is a well-established string ensemble featuring Nelson's finest young string players.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.