Results 1–8 of 105

Print these results

Switch to grid view

50K a Day for the Month of May

Wednesday 1st-Friday 31st May 2019

RUN, WALK OR CYCLE 50KM A DAY FOR THE CHOPPER APPEAL 2019Enter as an individual or as a team! (Corporate, Social or Individual)

Info Free

Cardio Latino - Monday [PM]

Monday 29th April-Monday 3rd June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Cardio Latino at VCC (Monday & Thursday)

Monday 29th April-Thursday 6th June 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: LEGO Club

Monday 25th March-Monday 25th November 2019

Make amazing LEGO creations with local experts.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.