Results 25–32 of 34

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Rotoiti Lodge Outdoor Education Centre Refurbishment Open Day

Sunday 5th April 2020

Join us at an open day to celebrate the launch of the freshly refurbished Rotoiti Lodge Outdoor Education Centre at St Arnaud.

Info Family Friendly Free

Intermediate Holiday Camp

Monday 20th-Friday 24th April 2020

Our Intermediate Camp is a great way for ages 11-13 to get to challenge themselves on our activities, join in camp wide games, and make new friends!

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 2

Monday 4th May-Monday 8th June 2020

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info

Young and Inspired

Saturday 9th May 2020

Young and Inspired celebrates the achievements of young Nelsonian's who are living their dreams out in the real world.

Info

Laugh Nelson

Friday 15th May 2020

Laugh Nelson returns - an evening jam packed full of live stand up comedy & improvised theatre sports skits for young people to giggle along with.

Info Featured

Rock the City

Friday 22nd May 2020

The regions finest youth musicians return to the stage for a dose of bass thumping, drum pumping live music to warm you up this winter.

Info Featured

ANZ Premiership Netball - Tactix vs Stars

Sunday 7th June 2020

On Sunday 7 June at 6.10pm the Mainland Tactix play the Northern Stars at the Trafalgar Centre Nelson.Come support your local team live.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics - Term 3

Monday 27th July-Monday 31st August 2020

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.