Results 9–16 of 46

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Yoga and Mindfulness for Kids

Thursday 20th February-Thursday 12th March 2020

A 4-week session for children who want to explore and play with yoga.

Info Free

Drop in Yoga Upper Moutere

Thursday 20th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Come along to drop-in Hatha Yoga sessions to strengthen, stretch, breathe and relax...beginning again Thursday 20th February, and then weekly...

Info

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 3rd October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Enduro 2 - Nelson

Friday 28th February-Sunday 1st March 2020

Enduro2 is a new kind of mountain bike event. You ride in pairs with your buddy over multiple timed stages with the emphasis on fun and adventure.

Info

Tai Chi in the Park

Monday 2nd March 2020

Come along to have a go at Tai Chi in the park. Guided by the Taoist Tai Chi Society.

Info Free

Interislander The Big Tahuna

Saturday 7th March 2020

We’re back in the top of the South Island for our third Interislander Big Tahuna and ready for another super sunny day at beautiful Tahunanui Beach.

Info Family Friendly

Kaiteriteri Gold

Saturday 7th March 2020

Run and Walk Race.14km and Half Marathon options

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.