Results 9–16 of 38

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Surfski Races

Sunday 13th December 2020

Surfski Races to and from Motueka. The first ocean surfski race will be from Kaiteriteri Beach to Motueka, the second race is from Motueka to Mapua.

Info Family Friendly

Surfski Summer Series

Sunday 15th November 2020-Sunday 21st February 2021

The Nelson Surfski Club have the summer series starting on November 15th, with 6-races with the final events being on February 20th and 21st.

Info

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 16th December 2020

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Surfski Thursday Races

Thursday 17th December 2020-Thursday 11th February 2021

Thursday Surfski Races from Motueka Port.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

A series of 16 5km events over the summer. For walkers & runners, open to everyone. Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

The Great Back Yard Cricket Tournament

Saturday 26th December 2020

Boxing day is a great day for cricket, especially backyard cricket...get your team together and participate in the annual GREAT BACKYARD CRICKET COMP.

Info Free

Archery Have a Go - End of Year Special

Sunday 27th December 2020

Join us for a whole day of superb archery at our last Have-A-Go session in 2020!

Info Family Friendly

Skatepark Tour 2021 - Māpua

Wednesday 6th January 2021

The Skatepark Tour returns to the region this summer, showcasing the best talent on skateboards, bmx bikes and scooters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.