Results 1–8 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

2020 Pic's Peanut Butter Starling National Championship Regatta

Saturday 26th-Wednesday 30th September 2020

National youth sailing regatta being held at Nelson Yacht Club. Sailing will be on the waters of Tasman Bay and Nelson Harbour.

Info Family Friendly Free

Celebrating 150 years of rugby and fellowship

Friday 25th-Sunday 27th September 2020

150th Celebrations - 25-27 September 2020: The Nelson Rugby Football Club is celebrating its role in the first game of rugby played in New Zealand.

Info

Army Camp for ages 8-11

Monday 28th September-Friday 2nd October 2020

Bridge Valley Camps are a great place for children and youth to experience new things in a safe environment. Activities, games, good food, and more!

Info

Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 29th September-Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Join me for this weekly yoga practice and experience the beautiful benefits of yoga for yourself as you move, breathe, and relax...soul food :)

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 30th September-Wednesday 4th November 2020

An ideal course for stress management. Small, friendly sessions - you'll move, breathe, and have time to deeply relax. All welcome, inc. beginners.

Info

Ceroc Dance Nelson (Suspended during Level 2 up)

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Ceroc's October Tea Dance - Level 1 only

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Ceroc Nelson's monthly dance party at St Joseph's Hall, Manuka St. Ceroc modern jive is a funky partner dance danced to most types of music.

Info Family Friendly

Ultra24

Saturday 3rd-Sunday 4th October 2020

This is a 24 hour endurance running event with a festival atmosphere. With the course set at the picturesque Cable Bay Adventure Park near Nelson.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.