Results 1–8 of 50

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tai Chi in the Park

Monday 17th February 2020

Come along to have a go at Tai Chi in the park. Guided by the Taoist Tai Chi Society.

Info Free

Pregnancy Yoga

Monday 10th February-Monday 23rd March 2020

'7 week course for pregnant women with qualified Prenatal Yoga teacher Jo Wilcox. Designed to support you through your pregnancy and labour. '

Info

Chakrama Yoga

Monday 10th February-Thursday 2nd April 2020

Please join me for uplifting Chakra Ma Yoga and meditation, practices that have nourished and inspired me for years.

Info

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 6th January-Monday 6th April 2020

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Coffee & Connections

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Coffee morning for people new to Nelson - a chance to meet others, find groups/clubs to join and make friends.

Info

Summer Hatha Yoga with Sue Ransom

Tuesday 14th January-Tuesday 18th February 2020

Strengthen, stretch, breathe, relax and take care of yourself through summer with the holistic practice of Hatha Yoga.

Info

Beginners' Yoga Course

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 19th February 2020

Would you like to try yoga in the New Year but are unsure where to start? Join me for this six week gentle introduction to Hatha Yoga...

Info

Restorative Yoga

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 19th February 2020

Give yourself a little mid-week tender loving care with Restorative Yoga, inviting a state of deep relaxation into your body and mind.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.