Results 1–8 of 25

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 26th November 2019-Thursday 23rd January 2020

Beginning of the well loved Cathedral Christmas Tree FestivalAll Welcome

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 19th November 2019-Tuesday 15th December 2020

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th November-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 12th November 2019-Sunday 12th January 2020

A Summer Exhibition of great New Zealand artwork by great New Zealand artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Smell the roses... , a light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity. Enticing both participation and contemplation.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.