Results 9–16 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Morning Yoga

Friday 20th November 2020-Saturday 29th May 2021

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 28th April-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Rise and energise with morning Hatha Yoga ...You'll ground and centre in body breath and mind to prepare for your day ahead.

Info

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 14th April-Wednesday 19th May 2021

A little mid-week rest and rejuvenation time as you move, breathe and recharge with extended relaxation time in supported postures - delicious.

Info

Richmond Library: JPs in the Library

Wednesday 10th February-Wednesday 15th December 2021

A Justice of the Peace is available at Richmond Library every Wednesday.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 6th January-Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Finish a project, or start a new one!

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 3rd June 2020-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Fringe Festival

Thursday 6th-Saturday 15th May 2021

Nelson Fringe Festival is back with a line-up of plays and workshops, as well as Scratch Nights for some of our region's undiscovered performers.

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.