Results 1–8 of 62

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Smell the roses... (Exhibition)

Wednesday 4th-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Smell the roses... , a light exhibition that endorses time as our most precious commodity. Enticing both participation and contemplation.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Christmas Surprise Reads

Monday 2nd-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Gift yourself the time to read this festive season.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Wednesday 23rd December 2020

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

NSAS Summer Exhibition

Wednesday 27th November 2019-Sunday 2nd February 2020

The Nelson Suter Art Society presents an art exhibition comprised by a selection of smaller works in a cash and carry format.

Info Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 26th November 2019-Thursday 23rd January 2020

Beginning of the well loved Cathedral Christmas Tree FestivalAll Welcome

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Johanna Tyson: The Unbearable Lightness of Seeing

Friday 22nd November-Friday 20th December 2019

A new series of uplifting paintings by this well known Nelson artist.

Info Free

Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 12th November 2019-Sunday 12th January 2020

A Summer Exhibition of great New Zealand artwork by great New Zealand artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 6th November 2019-Wednesday 25th March 2020

A series of 15 5km events over the summer.For walkers & runners, open to everyone.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.