Results 1–8 of 36

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Rise and Energise Morning Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 28th April-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Rise and energise with morning Hatha Yoga ...You'll ground and centre in body breath and mind to prepare for your day ahead.

Info

Motueka Library: Autumn Aussie Surprise Reads

Tuesday 27th April-Friday 14th May 2021

Find your slice of Australia with one of these awesome books.

Info Free

Hatha/Restorative Yoga with Sue Ransom

Wednesday 14th April-Wednesday 19th May 2021

A little mid-week rest and rejuvenation time as you move, breathe and recharge with extended relaxation time in supported postures - delicious.

Info

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: JPs in the Library

Wednesday 10th February-Wednesday 15th December 2021

A Justice of the Peace is available at Richmond Library every Wednesday.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 6th January-Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon

Wednesday 23rd December 2020-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Finish a project, or start a new one!

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 3rd June 2020-Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.