Results 1–8 of 9

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Murchison Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Tākaka Library: Origins Whakapapa Quilt

Wednesday 1st June-Friday 30th September 2022

Stitch with us!

Info Family Friendly Free

Pic's Peanut Butter World

Wednesday 6th April 2022-Saturday 29th April 2023

World-famous Peanut Butter World tours are FREE, fun & informative. Learn all about how our freshly roasted nuts get made into delicious peanut butter

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Motueka Winter Arts Workshops

Friday 8th July-Wednesday 31st August 2022

Art workshops for all ages and experience levels this July and August.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

NBS Live Lounge

Friday 20th May-Friday 28th October 2022

The NBS Live Lounge. Free live music every Friday from May - October at the NCMA bar.Nelson Centre of Musical Arts

Info Family Friendly Free

Music Mix

Saturday 9th July-Saturday 10th September 2022

Nelson City Council in conjunction with NCMA and Multicultural Nelson Tasman present a series of encounters with the world of music and musicians.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.