Results 9–16 of 23

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Ngā Manu - taonga tuku iho | Birds treasures handed down

Thursday 1st-Friday 30th April 2021

A school event promoting the importance of our birds as unique treasures that have been handed down.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Tiny Room At Isel House

Thursday 1st-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with a vintage and old world charm in this room for children at Isel House.

Info Family Friendly Free

Life in the Bubble - display

Monday 29th March-Monday 26th April 2021

Elma Turner Library will feature a display of a selection of objects collected by the Museum - bears. face masks, mugs, and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Friday NCMA Live Lounge Sessions

Friday 9th April-Friday 28th May 2021

NCMA launches Live Lounge sessions. FREE live music every Friday in April and May (starting April 9th). Start your weekend right. Bar open from 5pm.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 29th January-Friday 3rd December 2021

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.