Results 1–8 of 8

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 6th July 2018-Friday 5th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.