Results 1–8 of 13

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Disc on the beach

Sunday 1st July 2018-Sunday 30th June 2019

Social beach ultimate every week for a range of skill levels.

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Victory

Monday 9th July 2018-Monday 8th July 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 16th January-Wednesday 18th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 21st November 2018-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.