Results 73–80 of 106

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Zumo Morning Coffee 5km Series

Wednesday 2nd-Wednesday 30th January 2019

5km race for runners and walkers held every Wednesday morning during January.

Info

Pick of the Litter - Summer Film Festival

Thursday 27th December 2018-Saturday 2nd February 2019

Spanning two years, this documentary follows five Labrador puppies as they train to become guide dogs for the blind.

Info

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 21st November 2018-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Magnificent Marahau Artisan Market

Thursday 17th January 2019

Artisan Market will be held in Marahau. Market in the field next to R & R Kayaks. Artisan Market with a local focus on handmade.Food, Music,Shopping

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

The Power of Personal Impact

Thursday 17th January 2019

Whether you’re chairing a meeting or auditioning for a part in a play, if you want to make an impact on your world, you need charisma.

Info

NCMA Classical & Flamenco Guitar Festival: The Goya Ensemble

Thursday 17th January 2019

A vibrant chamber music group that have come together to perform some of the wonderful works that have been composed for classical guitar and strings.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.