Results 9–16 of 103

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

'TRANS-formers 2'

Tuesday 8th January-Saturday 2nd February 2019

A showcase of children's drawings ‘transformed’ into wonderful three-dimensional artworks. An inclusive community exhibition event for all ages

Info Family Friendly Free

Yoga & Your Chakras Retreat

Monday 7th-Sunday 13th January 2019

Explore your health, relationships, energy states, mind & emotions in this transformational retreat delving into your energy centres. Suitable for all

Info

Chanel Art Exhibition

Friday 4th-Friday 18th January 2019

Motueka Art Group Exhibition

Info Family Friendly Free

MAG Exhibition

Thursday 3rd-Sunday 13th January 2019

Exhibition of artwork for sale by local artists. Free entry.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Summer Scorchers Surprise Reads

Thursday 3rd-Thursday 31st January 2019

Relax and enjoy a Summer Scorcher Surprise Read from Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Free Solo - Summer Film Festival

Sunday 30th December 2018-Tuesday 29th January 2019

The filmmakers of Meru follow Alex Honnold as he becomes the first person to ever free solo climb Yosemite's 3000-foot-high El Capitan Wall.

Info

Summer Film Festival

Thursday 27th December 2018-Wednesday 6th February 2019

The best place to see a great selection of films, away from the bustle of the mainstream movie house over summer!

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.