Results 9–16 of 31

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Art Exhibition - ART@203

Wednesday 13th February-Tuesday 12th March 2019

Nicole Russell is exhibiting at Art@203. "It's all about Colour - or the Chicken - or the Pear"Opening Event 18 Feb 19, 5:30-7PM

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 9th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 7th November 2018-Wednesday 27th March 2019

Fun 5k Run & Walk event.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 18th October 2018-Thursday 18th April 2019

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

How Great Thou Art

Friday 15th-Saturday 16th February 2019

A fundraising exhibition, with a fantastic selection of local artists displaying their creative work. Gold coin entry. Devonshire teas available.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.