Results 17–24 of 84

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Redwood Reider and Friends

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Redwood Reider Redwood is a spoken word poet collaborating with musical beings for earth healing

Info

Go By Bike Day in Motueka, Richmond and Takaka

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Ditch those cars and buses and get on your bike and cycle to work or school. Go By Bike Day is back again where thousands of Kiwis use their bikes.

Info Family Friendly Free

Art Exhibition - ART@203

Wednesday 13th February-Tuesday 12th March 2019

Nicole Russell is exhibiting at Art@203. "It's all about Colour - or the Chicken - or the Pear"Opening Event 18 Feb 19, 5:30-7PM

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 9th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Eddyline 5k Series

Wednesday 7th November 2018-Wednesday 27th March 2019

Fun 5k Run & Walk event.Wednesday evenings in November, December, February & March.

Info Family Friendly

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 27th June 2018-Wednesday 19th June 2019

An informal gathering for 65+ with morning tea, occasional speakers and entertainment, with an emphasis on social connection.

Info

Sharon O'Neill Home Again ll

Thursday 14th February 2019

Sharon O'Neill returns to NZ. Launching Home Again ll Tour in Nelson on Valentines Day

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.