Results 1–8 of 17

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Thursday 31st October 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Cultivation of Peace with Bonni Ross

Sunday 14th July-Sunday 10th November 2019

Guided meditation for the cultivation of peace in our hearts and our world

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.