Results 1–8 of 11

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Connections

Tuesday 2nd July-Saturday 3rd August 2019

A selected traveling show by members of the Studio Art Quilt Associates (SAQA) Oceania region.

Info Family Friendly Free

Kahikatea

Tuesday 2nd July-Saturday 3rd August 2019

An exhibition and fundraiser for the Nelson Central School Year 3 & 4 towards the end of year camp.

Info Family Friendly Free

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 5th June-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.