Results 1–8 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Hell Reading Challenge

Tuesday 3rd September-Sunday 13th October 2019

Feed your reading appetite!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Hell Reading Challenge

Tuesday 3rd September-Sunday 13th October 2019

Feed your reading appetite!

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: I Spy … Reading Challenge!

Monday 2nd September-Thursday 31st October 2019

I Spy … with my little eye … a fun reading challenge!

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: I Spy … Reading Challenge!

Monday 2nd September-Thursday 31st October 2019

I Spy … with my little eye … a fun reading challenge!

Info Family Friendly Free

NSAS Spring Exhibition

Wednesday 28th August-Sunday 22nd September 2019

Spring exhibition by members of the Nelson Suter Art Society.

Info Family Friendly Free

Kura Pounamu

Saturday 24th August-Sunday 24th November 2019

An exhibition of more than 200 pounamu greenstone treasures presented by the Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa and Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu.

Info Family Friendly

Aratoi: Our Journeys to Aotearoa

Thursday 1st August-Sunday 13th October 2019

ARATOI Our Journeys to Aotearoa Collection with schools’ contribution. Now showing to 13th October

Info Family Friendly Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.