Results 9–16 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

WAVE

Friday 13th September-Sunday 6th October 2019

A joint exhibition between John Z Robinson, Annie Nevin and Rob West.

Info Family Friendly Free

Wizard of Oz production

Friday 13th-Saturday 21st September 2019

Wakefield Country Players perform the Wizard of Oz this September. A great classic show for families and those who love community theatre at its best.

Info Family Friendly

18th Latin America and Spain Film Festival - LASFF Nelson

Monday 9th September-Sunday 27th October 2019

Cultural event that aims to bring together Latin America, Spain and other New Zealand communities through the big screen.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.