Results 9–16 of 74

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Papier Mache Puppet Workshop

Thursday 29th August-Thursday 19th September 2019

Mold, sew and paint!

Info

NSAS Spring Exhibition

Wednesday 28th August-Sunday 22nd September 2019

Spring exhibition by members of the Nelson Suter Art Society.

Info Family Friendly Free

Kura Pounamu

Saturday 24th August-Sunday 24th November 2019

An exhibition of more than 200 pounamu greenstone treasures presented by the Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa and Te Rūnanga o Ngāi Tahu.

Info Family Friendly

Something to Remember

Monday 5th August-Sunday 6th October 2019

Alexis Neal and Elke Finkenauer Now showing to 6th October

Info Free

Learn in the Library - adult classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 1st August-Thursday 19th September 2019

An 8 week series of classes on various topics

Info Free

LatinTiki Thursday at Bamboo Tiger

Thursday 1st August-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Here's a good excuse to enjoy your Thursday night in the heart of Nelson. Another amazing gig at BAMBOO TIGER.

Info Free

Aratoi: Our Journeys to Aotearoa

Thursday 1st August-Sunday 13th October 2019

ARATOI Our Journeys to Aotearoa Collection with schools’ contribution. Now showing to 13th October

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Our Fruitful History - Kete Tasman

Monday 3rd June-Monday 2nd December 2019

Do you have an original photograph relating to fruit growing or farming in our district?

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.