Results 17–24 of 74

Print these results

Switch to grid view

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

WAVE

Friday 13th September-Sunday 6th October 2019

A joint exhibition between John Z Robinson, Annie Nevin and Rob West.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.