Results 25–32 of 74

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Don't Just Do Something. Sit There! Breathing Meditation Weekend

Friday 13th-Sunday 15th September 2019

Want to learn to meditate? Perhaps you have tried and need some more skills and extra encouragement?

Info

Wizard of Oz production

Friday 13th-Saturday 21st September 2019

Wakefield Country Players perform the Wizard of Oz this September. A great classic show for families and those who love community theatre at its best.

Info Family Friendly

18th Latin America and Spain Film Festival - LASFF Nelson

Monday 9th September-Sunday 27th October 2019

Cultural event that aims to bring together Latin America, Spain and other New Zealand communities through the big screen.

Info Featured Family Friendly Free

City Council: The Improv Show

Friday 6th-Friday 27th September 2019

Welcome to Noslen City Council! (Nelson backwards!) It's election year in Noslen and the council office is heating up in this improvised soap opera!

Info

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.