Results 49–56 of 74

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Author Talk – Karen Stade

Tuesday 17th September 2019

A colourful tale of a hard life at sea.

Info Free

Mindful Parenting Workshop

Tuesday 3rd September-Tuesday 5th November 2019

Mindful Parenting Workshop gives you the space to explore your own beliefs, triggers, etc and relationship with your children in a constructive space

Info

What's Buddhism About?

Tuesday 3rd-Tuesday 24th September 2019

Join this four-week course to learn more about the basic framework of the Buddhist teachings and mindfulness.

Info

Hatha Yoga Series

Tuesday 20th August-Tuesday 24th September 2019

Give your body and mind some tender loving care and support your overall well-being in this six week series of yoga sessions

Info

Richmond Library: Youth Makers Market Workshops

Tuesday 20th August-Tuesday 17th September 2019

Turn your talents into income!

Info Free

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.