Results 1–5 of 5

Print these results

Switch to grid view

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Sunday Market

Sunday 27th August 2017-Wednesday 30th September 2020

A bustling and enthusiastic start to your Sunday. A farmers market, a craft market. Come browse, taste and bag a bargain.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 17th January-Tuesday 18th December 2018

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.