Results 1–8 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Live Poets Nelson Motueka & Golden Bay

Thursday 13th-Wednesday 19th June 2019

Golden Bay at The Mussel Inn Thursday 13 JuneNelson at The Prince Albert Tuesday 18 JuneMotueka at Armadillo's Wednesday 19 June

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Book Art Competition

Tuesday 4th-Friday 28th June 2019

Make a work of art out of an old library book.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Book Art Competition

Tuesday 4th-Friday 28th June 2019

Make a work of art out of an old library book.

Info Family Friendly Free

Rocketman - the Epic Musical Fantasy

Thursday 30th May-Wednesday 26th June 2019

ROCKETMAN is an epic musical fantasy about Sir Elton John's breakthrough years, starring Taron Egerton

Info Family Friendly

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Italian Film Festival 2019

Friday 14th-Friday 28th June 2019

It is our great pleasure to present the forth edition of the Cinema Italiano Festival with 19 diverse films.

Info Family Friendly

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.