Results 9–16 of 41

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Learn in the Library - adult classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 2nd May-Thursday 27th June 2019

An 8 week series of classes on various topics

Info Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Italian Film Festival 2019

Friday 14th-Friday 28th June 2019

It is our great pleasure to present the forth edition of the Cinema Italiano Festival with 19 diverse films.

Info Family Friendly

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.