Results 17–24 of 62

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 26th July 2018-Friday 28th June 2019

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Italian Film Festival 2019

Friday 14th-Friday 28th June 2019

It is our great pleasure to present the forth edition of the Cinema Italiano Festival with 19 diverse films.

Info Family Friendly

Italian Film Festival

Friday 14th-Friday 28th June 2019

Warm up your winter with the Cinema Italiano Festival!

Info

Takaka Library: Blast From The Past - Memories of Golden Bay Businesses

Friday 7th-Friday 28th June 2019

We take a look at local businesses which are very much a part of the unique fabric of Golden Bay.

Info Free

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.