Results 17–24 of 24

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Tea & Talk Motueka

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 5th June-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 6th March 2019-Wednesday 26th February 2020

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke

Wednesday 16th January-Wednesday 18th December 2019

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tasman Talks Titles Book Group

Wednesday 21st November 2018-Wednesday 20th November 2019

Richmond Library's adult Book Group - Tasman Talks Titles.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.