Results 41–48 of 62

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Inspire Modern Jive - weekly dance classes

Tuesday 2nd April-Tuesday 17th December 2019

Inspire Modern Jive has weekly dance classes on a Tuesday evening. Everyone is welcome, no partner required, start at anytime. Check out our website

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 22nd January-Monday 16th December 2019

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Writing Group

Tuesday 20th November 2018-Tuesday 19th November 2019

Interested in writing? This is the group for you.

Info Free

Kizomba Workshop Nelson [3-week Course]

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Kizomba is a beautiful, partner dance that is a fusion of African with a bit of Latin style.

Info Family Friendly

Comedy on the Rocks June

Wednesday 19th June 2019

Come down to Kismet Cocktail & Whisky Bar and join host Mike O'Malley for another evening of perfectly distilled comedy.

Info

Tea & Talk Richmond

Wednesday 19th June 2019-Wednesday 24th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.