Results 41–48 of 97

Print these results

Switch to grid view

A Traditional Christmas at Broadgreen House

Thursday 10th December 2020-Sunday 31st January 2021

Visit Broadgreen Historic House to experience the traditions of a 19th century family Christmas. Ride the horse, dress up, & join the mouse hunt...

Info Family Friendly Free

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Summer Cash and Carry

Monday 30th November 2020-Sunday 7th February 2021

Nelson Suter Art Society Summer cash and carry exhibition. Beautiful artworks by the members for sale. Pick up that ideal Christmas present.

Info Free

Nelson Cathedral Christmas Tree Festival

Friday 27th November 2020-Sunday 17th January 2021

Festival openst 6pm Friday 27 November to 6pm 17 JanuaryFestival concerts 1-1.30pm weekdays, 30 November to 23 December

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Craig Potton Gallery Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Wednesday 31st March 2021

Stunning works from Craig Potton, Tony Lane, Max Gimblett, Denys Watkins, Bronwynne Cornish, Dick Frizzell, Michael Dell and much more...

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 15th October 2020-Friday 2nd April 2021

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Open mic night

Thursday 15th October 2020-Thursday 25th March 2021

Open mic night, hosted by Liam Poole. Come take the stage or enjoy listening to the many talented musicians Nelson has to offer. From 8 every Thursday

Info Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.