Results 1–8 of 19

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Babbling Books Book Group

Thursday 14th January-Thursday 2nd December 2021

Enjoy an informal discussion about what you are reading.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Chess at the Library

Thursday 7th January-Thursday 16th December 2021

Develop your skills in this interesting and challenging game.

Info Free

The Tiny Room for Children at Isel House

Tuesday 8th December 2020-Friday 30th April 2021

Journey into the magical world of fairies, pixies and childhood, with vintage and old world charm. A room for children!

Info Family Friendly Free

Slice of Life

Friday 13th November 2020-Sunday 25th April 2021

Slice of Life offers a nostalgic view on New Zealand as a window into the lives of the 1,000+ most studied people in the world.

Info Family Friendly Free

Craig Potton Gallery Summer Exhibition

Tuesday 3rd November 2020-Wednesday 31st March 2021

Stunning works from Craig Potton, Tony Lane, Max Gimblett, Denys Watkins, Bronwynne Cornish, Dick Frizzell, Michael Dell and much more...

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 15th October 2020-Friday 2nd April 2021

Isel Twilight Market every Thursday evening at Isel park. 4.30pm till dark.

Info Family Friendly

Open mic night

Thursday 15th October 2020-Thursday 25th March 2021

Open mic night, hosted by Liam Poole. Come take the stage or enjoy listening to the many talented musicians Nelson has to offer. From 8 every Thursday

Info Free

Morning Yoga

Friday 20th November 2020-Saturday 29th May 2021

An invigorating practice that strengthens the body and mind, improves flexibility and leaves you feeling re-energized.

Info

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.