Results 1–8 of 30

Print these results

Switch to grid view

CoderDojo - Free Kids Computer Coding Club

Thursday 13th May-Thursday 1st July 2021

Free kids coding club running at NMIT, Nelson on Thursday evenings from 6:30 to 8pm. Suitable for ages 7 to 15 years.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Kapa Kōrero

Friday 7th May-Friday 30th July 2021

An informal te reo Māori conversation space.

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Gallery Wall Exhibition

Tuesday 13th April-Wednesday 30th June 2021

water : eARTh : power - Art Exhibition 7 Dammed Artists Encounter the Cobb

Info Family Friendly Free

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 19th February-Friday 19th November 2021

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 29th January-Friday 3rd December 2021

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 13th June 2020-Saturday 1st January 2022

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Saturday Stories and Songs

Saturday 15th May-Saturday 19th June 2021

Come and enjoy songs, stories and rhymes with your little one at Saturday Tiny Tots!

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: MTG

Saturday 17th April-Saturday 18th December 2021

Discover MTG, a collectible and digital card game which involves chance, strategy and skill.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.