Results 1–8 of 26

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Schubert Quintet in A

Thursday 14th June 2018

Perhaps Schubert’s most loved work, the Trout Quintet is one of only a handful of quintets in the repertoire to feature double bass.

Info Family Friendly

New Visions

Thursday 14th June-Sunday 1st July 2018

Art exhibition by 9 new members of the Nelson Suter Art Society.

Info Family Friendly Free

Walking Netball

Tuesday 12th June-Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Walking Netball, same game but is adapted so you are not having to run or jump. All ages and abilities welcome!

Info Family Friendly Free

ART@203 - "Intraflora" by Karl Stubberfield

Monday 28th May-Saturday 16th June 2018

An exhibition of works by Karl Stubberfield, with an opening from 5:30 - 7pm on Monday 28th May, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: Scrabble Time!

Wednesday 4th April-Wednesday 19th December 2018

Enjoy a game of Scrabble at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 18th January-Thursday 28th June 2018

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Library Knitters

Thursday 11th January-Thursday 20th December 2018

The Nelson Public Libraries Library Knitters meet every week to knit or crochet garments for the Nelson community.

Info Family Friendly

AnD this iS My piCTure

Friday 20th October 2017-Wednesday 31st October 2018

ACN present a cool children's temporary public art project. Children's artworks have been reproduced in large format for public display in the CBD

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.