Results 17–24 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Good Crafternoon!

Wednesday 31st October 2018-Wednesday 18th December 2019

Bring your craft project to Richmond Library and work on it with other crafters.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Learn in the Library - adult classes at Elma Turner Library

Thursday 1st August-Thursday 19th September 2019

An 8 week series of classes on various topics

Info Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 10th January-Thursday 19th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Dia-Logo Meeting

Friday 2nd-Friday 30th August 2019

'After a brief introduction to the meeting itself, we will look Bohm’s and Krishnamurti’s speeches, followed by an open dialogue with one another.'

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.