Results 25–32 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Brook Waimarama Sanctuary

Thursday 23rd May-Tuesday 24th December 2019

Adventure for visitors, adventurers and families into native bush and bird wonder - 15 min to 2-3 hr walks, just 5.5 kms from central Nelson

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Burlesque Basics

Monday 5th-Monday 26th August 2019

4 week block course. Learn the art of the tease.

Info

Cardio Latino - Monday (Latin Dance Fitness)

Monday 22nd July-Monday 23rd September 2019

Learn how to dance all this styles while you're exercising your whole body in this super upbeat fitness class in #Nelson.

Info Family Friendly

Tea & Talk Victory

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Sunday 21st June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.