Results 33–40 of 44

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Motueka Library: Book Cafe

Monday 17th June-Monday 16th December 2019

Come along to Motueka Library's new conversational group.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Richmond Robotics

Wednesday 6th March-Monday 2nd December 2019

A fun, hands-on technology programme for kids aged 8-13 who are keen to learn about SmartBots!

Info Free

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 7th January-Sunday 15th December 2019

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Hatha Yoga Series

Tuesday 20th August-Tuesday 24th September 2019

Give your body and mind some tender loving care and support your overall well-being in this six week series of yoga sessions

Info

Richmond Library: Youth Makers Market Workshops

Tuesday 20th August-Tuesday 17th September 2019

Turn your talents into income!

Info Free

Mindfulness Introductory Course

Tuesday 6th-Tuesday 27th August 2019

Learn how to deal with stress, how to improve your sleep and how to feel well and happier.

Info

Young Adult Reading Club

Tuesday 19th March-Wednesday 20th November 2019

If you are aged 13-18 and love reading then this is the group for you.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 12th February-Tuesday 10th December 2019

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.