Results 1–8 of 12

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 14th October 2021-Thursday 31st March 2022

Isel Twilight Market is ON in Level 2 mode, not the same but still awesome!

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Mr Otter and The River

Monday 11th-Saturday 30th October 2021

Exhibition of prints from the book Mr Otter and The River.

Info Family Friendly Free

Fandom Craft in the Community

Friday 1st-Saturday 30th October 2021

FANDEMONIUM 17-23 October - Sci Fi and Fantasy Collide in the LibraryDrop off your fandom crafts to go on display at Elma Turner Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Sunday Meditation Class

Sunday 15th August-Sunday 12th December 2021

A popular Meditation Class with Geshe Tharchin to achive happiness in daily life.Every Sunday, followed by a public lunch!Everyone warmly welcome

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

The Pretty Crafty Market

Sunday 14th February-Monday 13th December 2021

This wonderful market now runs mid monthly February to December in Central Richmond.Entry by gold coin Koha to a different local cause each month.

Info Family Friendly Free

Dinosaur rEvolution - Secrets of Survival

Tuesday 19th October 2021-Sunday 27th March 2022

An exhibition that gives you a glimpse into the bizarre and complex nature of the evolution of the Dinosaur.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Tākaka Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th September-Tuesday 14th December 2021

Fun, hands on session for children two years and younger.

Info Family Friendly Free

Richmond Library: Tiny Tots

Tuesday 14th September-Tuesday 14th December 2021

A hands on session using songs, stories, rhymes and movement for children aged two years and younger with their caregivers.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.