Results 1–6 of 6

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Isel Twilight Market

Thursday 14th October 2021-Thursday 31st March 2022

Isel Twilight Market is ON in Level 2 mode, not the same but still awesome!

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Sunday Meditation Class

Sunday 15th August-Sunday 12th December 2021

A popular Meditation Class with Geshe Tharchin to achive happiness in daily life.Every Sunday, followed by a public lunch!Everyone warmly welcome

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

The Pretty Crafty Market

Sunday 14th February-Monday 13th December 2021

This wonderful market now runs mid monthly February to December in Central Richmond.Entry by gold coin Koha to a different local cause each month.

Info Family Friendly Free

Dinosaur rEvolution - Secrets of Survival

Tuesday 19th October 2021-Sunday 27th March 2022

An exhibition that gives you a glimpse into the bizarre and complex nature of the evolution of the Dinosaur.

Info Family Friendly Alcohol Free

Upper Moutere Baby Playgroup

Wednesday 20th October-Wednesday 15th December 2021

We meet every Wednesday morning between 10am and 12 noon at the Moutere Hills Community Centre

Info Family Friendly Free Alcohol Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 26th May 2021-Wednesday 25th May 2022

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.