Results 33–40 of 40

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Richmond Library: JPs in the Library

Wednesday 15th September-Wednesday 15th December 2021

A Justice of the Peace is available at Richmond Library every Wednesday.

Info Free

Nelson Farmers Market

Wednesday 26th May 2021-Wednesday 25th May 2022

Nelsons Fresh Wednesday Farmers Market - Local producers and marketeers come to town bringing you the best in Nelson local fresh produce and products

Info Family Friendly Free

Knit & Natter

Wednesday 19th May-Wednesday 15th December 2021

Bring your knitting or crochet and enjoy the company of others!

Info

Nelson Arts Festival 2021

Thursday 21st-Sunday 31st October 2021

The Nelson Arts Festival is the longest-running annual arts festival with an unmissable programme of theatre, dance, music, literature & visual arts.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Juliet Marillier- Warrior Bards Inspirations and Influences

Thursday 21st October 2021

FANDEMONIUM 17-23 October - Sci Fi and Fantasy Collide in the LibraryJuliet Marillier Zooms in to talk about influences in her work

Info Free

Murchison Library: Thursday Digi Drop In

Thursday 21st October-Thursday 16th December 2021

Come and ask any questions about your digital devices, software and general use of online services.

Info Free

Murchison Library: Zoom Workshop

Thursday 21st October 2021

Let our Digital Learning Specialist build your confidence.

Info Free

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 23rd September-Thursday 25th November 2021

Brand new books, games and snacks for keen reading teens aged 12 and over.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4 5

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Alcohol Free Alcohol free events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.