Results 1–7 of 7

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Libraries BookChat at Stoke 2020

Wednesday 15th January-Wednesday 16th December 2020

BookChat: a place where we get together to talk about books. 5.30 pm third Wednesday of each month at Stoke Library.

Info Free

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Tuesday 17th September 2019-Thursday 31st December 2020

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Library Knitters

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Thursday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 31st December 2020

Questions about your smartphone, tablet or laptop? Do you want to know how to find free ebooks? Nelson Libraries provides drop in device advice.

Info

Nightingale Knitters

Monday 13th January-Monday 14th December 2020

Join our communal knitting group - each Monday, materials supplied, all welcome.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.