Results 1–8 of 29

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Nelson Art Flags

Saturday 1st February-Monday 30th March 2020

A diverse showcase of street flags designed by community members and artists.

Info Family Friendly Free

Our Moon: Then, Now & Beyond

Friday 20th December 2019-Sunday 19th April 2020

Our Moon presents the story of our people’s long relationship with the Moon, our present understanding and our visions of the future.

Info Family Friendly Free

James Marsden: The Quiet Environmentalist

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Learn about one of Nelson’s earliest environmental advocates and pioneering 19th century farmer, in our newest display.

Info Family Friendly Free

Isel House Children's Trail - Holiday quiz

Wednesday 18th December 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Join Frances and George as they navigate their way through the house on their way to a picnic. Children's holiday quiz.

Info Family Friendly Free

The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?

Saturday 1st June 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

An art installation -The Body Snatchers - A fairy Tale?Toy Murchie with Bronwynn Billens

Info Family Friendly Free

Jazz on the Village Green

Sunday 19th January-Sunday 12th April 2020

Relax on the Village Green and enjoy summer jazz.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Motueka District Museum Trust

Friday 1st November 2019-Saturday 31st October 2020

Motueka and District Museum specialises in local history with emphasis on Tobacco, Horticulture, Forestry and more.

Info Family Friendly Free

Monty's Sunday Market

Sunday 23rd June 2019-Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Monty's Market is the Nelson hub for selling and buying pre-loved items every Sunday in Montgomery Square.

Info Family Friendly Free

Previous Next
1 2 3 4

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.