Results 49–56 of 57

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Ceroc Dance Nelson

Thursday 16th January-Thursday 17th December 2020

Ceroc® Dance modern jive is a social partner dance generally done to chart toppers and old favourites.

Info

Richmond Library: Mystery Ink

Thursday 7th November 2019-Thursday 10th December 2020

Richmond Library's book group for teens.

Info Free

Isel Park Twilight Market

Thursday 10th October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Isel Twilight Market is restarting on the 10th of October at Isel park, Stoke, Nelson.

Info Featured Family Friendly

Nelson Squash Club Night

Thursday 3rd October 2019-Thursday 30th April 2020

Members and non-members are more than welcome to join us for a friendly night of organised squash and enjoy the bar & lounge facilities.

Info Family Friendly

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 21st February-Friday 20th November 2020

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Stem Academy: Colourful Chemistry

Friday 21st February-Friday 3rd April 2020

Explore the wonders of chemistry in the world around us with hands on experiments and interactive lessons designed for learners aged 5- 12 years.

Info Family Friendly

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 22nd November 2019-Friday 18th December 2020

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Tea & Talk Nelson

Friday 21st June 2019-Friday 26th June 2020

A weekly cuppa and a chat for over 65s,

Info

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.