Results 1–8 of 20

Print these results

Switch to grid view

Takaka Library: Flying Squids Book Club

Friday 15th February-Friday 15th November 2019

Flying Squids is Takaka Library's book club for 9-12 year olds. The club meets on the third Friday of the month during term time.

Info Free

Motueka Library: Tiny Tots

Friday 8th February-Friday 13th December 2019

Join us for Tiny Tots at Motueka Library.

Info Family Friendly Free

Story Time and Small Time at the Library

Tuesday 5th February-Friday 6th December 2019

Join us for sessions full of songs, singing and of course bubbles!

Info Free

The Nelson Market

Saturday 2nd February 2019-Saturday 1st February 2020

For nearly 40 years The Nelson Market has been a vibrant showcase of the best that the Nelson region has to offer in arts, crafts and produce.

Info Family Friendly Free

Football Golf

Friday 11th January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

FOOTBALL GOLF IS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING SPORTS IN THE WORLD.GREAT FUN FOR ALL THE FAMILY.

Info Featured Family Friendly

New Year's Eve Celebration

Tuesday 1st January-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Prepare the foundation and plant a seed for the New Year with practical tools of Yoga and Meditation.

Info

Device Advice

Thursday 8th November 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join us for Device Advice where we assist with computers, devices, ebooks and more.

Info Free

Motueka Library: 1000 Books Before School

Thursday 25th October 2018-Tuesday 31st December 2019

Join 1000 Books Before School at Motueka Library and create a "we read aloud to our children from birth" culture in Motueka District.

Info Free

Previous Next
1 2 3

Featured Featured events

Family Friendly Family/Community events

Free Free or Gold Coin entry to events

Competition Has a competition.